Bolt Series 2: Wild Animal Kingdom (set 1)

Bolt Series 2: Wild Animal Kingdom (set 1)



SKU: 30171

ISBN: 978-0-7166-9772-5

Pages: 32

Volumes: 8


With bright, colorful pages organized in two-page spreads, the Wild Animal Kingdom series for students in grades 4 to 6 introduces eight animals of high interest to young readers. These nonfiction books make information about African elephants, bats, dolphins, eagles, lions, ring-tailed lemurs, sea turtles, and sloths easy for young readers to understand. Helpful diagrams, charts, and a glossary in each volume highlight the most important information for young learners. Help young readers in your life get ahead—and have fun doing so—with World Book’s Wild Animal Kingdom series.


Books in Series

  • Black Bears
  • Gray Wolves
  • Killer Whales
  • Moose
  • Penguins
  • Rabbits
  • Raccoons
  • Red Foxes





© 2020 Phoenix Educational Service Inc. All Rights Reserved.